Contact Us

Esha Corporation Sales

800-551-ESHA or 888-784-7843

Fax: (732) 390-6424 or (732) 257-7843

Our headquarters is open M-F from 9:00am until 6:00pm.

Sales

For general sales inquiries, please send an e-mail to:
sales@eshacorp.com

For specific questions about sales, please contact following employees:

Jessica Patel

Storage Media
(732) 416-7768
Jessica.Patel@eshacorp.com

Sales Admin
Sejal H Patel

(732) 416-7753
Sh.Patel@eshacorp.com

Customer Service
Sejal H Patel

(732) 416-7753
Sh.Patel@eshacorp.com

Network System Administrator & Technical Support
Tanay Parikh

(732) 416-7762
Tanay.Parikh@eshacorp.com

Credit & Invoicing

For credit application, invoicing, and reference information, please send an e-mail to:
SalesSupport@eshacorp.com

Accounts & Marketing

For Esha logistics, marketing, or accounting issues, please contact one of the following:

Shipping and Distribution
Ajay Chopra

(732) 416-7769
Ajay.Chopra@eshacorp.com

Marketing
Tanay Parikh

(732) 416-7762
Tanay.Parikh@eshacorp.com

Accounting
Sejal Patel

(732) 416-7755
Sejal.Patel@eshacorp.com

Purchasing
Shruti Shah

(732) 416-7754
Shruti.Shah@eshacorp.com

z

Esha Regional Sales Representatives

Select your state to find your sales representative.

West Coast

Joseph Lawitz
Area Manager
(732) 416-7770


Mid West

Joseph Lawitz
Area Manager
(732) 416-7770


East Coast

Gerald Sims
Area Manager
(732) 416-7759


New Mexico Rhode Island Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada NewHampshire NewJersey NewYork NorthCarolina NorthDakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania SouthCarolina SouthDakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington WestVirginia Wisconsin Wyoming

Our site is optimized for today's modern browsers. To fully benefit from our site's features, please download the latest version of either:

Firefox, Chrome, Opera, Safari or Internet Explorer